Canadian Football League

2011 Schedule and Scores

All starting times are for the Pacific Time Zone. Why? Because that's where TIG lives, that's why. You do the math this time, Torontonian.


Date Away Home Time
Week 1
Thu Jun 30 BC 26 Montreal 30 4:30 PM
Fri Jul 01 Winnipeg 24 Hamilton 16 3:00 PM
Fri Jul 01 Toronto 23 Calgary 21 6:00 PM
Sun Jul 03 Edmonton 42 Saskatchewan 28 4:00 PM
Week 2
Fri Jul 08 Toronto 16 Winnipeg 22 4:30 PM
Fri Jul 8 Calgary 34 BC 32 7:30 PM
Sat Jul 9 Montreal 39 Saskatchewan 25 1:00 PM
Sun Jul 9 Hamilton 10 Edmonton 28 4:00 PM
Week 3
Thu Jul 14 Calgary 21 Winnipeg 20 5:00 PM
Fri Jul 15 Toronto 17 Montreal 40 4:30 PM
Sat Jul 16 Saskatchewan   3 Hamilton 33 1:00 PM
Sat Jul 16 BC 17 Edmonton 33 4:00 PM
Week 4
Fri Jul 22 Hamilton 39 BC 31 7:00 PM
Sat Jul 23 Winnipeg 33 Toronto 24 1:00 PM
Sat Jul 23 Edmonton 24 Calgary 19 4:00 PM
Sun Jul 24 Saskatchewan 27 Montreal 24 4:00 PM
Week 5
Thu Jul 28 BC 20 Winnipeg 25 5:00 PM
Fri Jul 29 Montreal 26 Hamilton 34 3:30 PM
Fri Jul 29 Toronto 25 Edmonton 26 6:30 PM
Sat Jul 30 Calgary 22 Saskatchewan 18 6:30 PM
Week 6
Thu Aug 04 Montreal 36 Toronto 23 4:30 PM
Fri Aug 05 Edmonton 16 Winnipeg 28 4:30 PM
Fri Aug 05 Saskatchewan 11 BC 24 7:30 PM
Sat Aug 06 Hamilton 20 Calgary 32 6:30 PM
Week 7
Thu Aug 11 Edmonton   4 Montreal 27 4:30 PM
Fri Aug 12 Calgary 45 Saskatchewan 35 6:00 PM
Sat Aug 13 Toronto 32 Hamilton 37 4:00 PM
Sat Aug 13 Winnipeg 30 BC 17 7:00 PM
Week 8
Thu Aug 18 Saskatchewan 18 Toronto 24 4:30 PM
Fri Aug 19 BC 36 Edmonton 1 6:00 PM
Week 9
Fri Aug 26 Hamilton 27 Winnipeg 30 5:00 PM
Sat Aug 27 Montreal 31 Calgary 38 1:00 PM
Week 10
Fri Sep 02 BC 29 Toronto 16 4:30 PM
Sun Sep 04 Winnipeg   7 Saskatchewan 27 1:00 PM
Mon Sep 05 Montreal 21 Hamilton 44 10:00 AM
Mon Sep 05 Edmonton 35 Calgary   7 1:30 PM
Week 11
Fri Sep 9 Calgary 30 Edmonton 20 6:00 PM
Sat Sep 10 Toronto   6 BC 28 1:00 PM
Sun Sep 11 Hamilton 13 Montreal 43 10:00 AM
Sun Sep 11 Saskatchewan 45 Winnipeg 23 1:00 PM
Week 12
Fri Sep 16 Edmonton 38 Hamilton 23 4:30 PM
Sat Sep 17 Toronto 20 Saskatchewan 30 1:00 PM
Sat Sep 17 BC 32 Calgary 19 4:00 PM
Sun Sep 18 Winnipeg 25 Montreal 23 10:00 AM
Week 13
Fri Sep 23 Montreal 34 Edmonton 21 6:00 PM
Sat Sep 24 BC 42 Saskatchewan   5 1:00 PM
Sat Sep 24 Winnipeg 24 Toronto 25 4:00 PM
Sun Sep 25 Calgary 36 Hamilton 55 10:00 AM
Week 14
Fri Sep 30 Montreal 32 Winnipeg 26 4:30 PM
Fri Sep 30 Edmonton 24 BC 33 7:30 PM
Sat Oct 01 Saskatchewan   3 Calgary 40 1:00 PM
Sun Oct 01 Hamilton 27 Toronto 12 4:00 PM
Week 15
Fri Oct 07 Winnipeg 33 Hamilton 17 4:30 PM
Sat Oct 08 Calgary 31 BC 33 7:00 PM
Mon Oct 10 Toronto 19 Montreal 29 10:00 AM
Mon Oct 10 Saskatchewan   1 Edmonton 17 1:30 PM
Week 16
Fri Oct 14 Calgary 29 Toronto 31 4:30 PM
Sat Oct 15 Winnipeg 10 Edmonton 24 4:00 PM
Sun Oct 16 Hamilton 25 Montreal 27 10:00 AM
Sun Oct 16 BC 29 Saskatchewan 18 1:00 PM
Week 17
Fri Oct 21 Edmonton 31 Toronto 24 3:30 PM
Fri Oct 21 Saskatchewan 13 Calgary 25 6:30 PM
Sat Oct 22 Montreal 25 Winnipeg 26 12:00 PM
Sat Oct 22 BC 10 Hamilton 42 4:00 PM
Week 18
Fri Oct 28 Toronto 27 Winnipeg 22 5:00 PM
Sat Oct 29 Hamilton   3 Saskatchewan 19 12:00 PM
Sat Oct 29 Edmonton 20 BC 29 7:00 PM
Sun Oct 30 Calgary 32 Montreal 27 10:00 AM
Week 19
Thu Nov 03 Hamilton 16 Toronto 33 4:30 PM
Fri Nov 04 Saskatchewan 20 Edmonton 23 6:00 PM
Sat Nov 05 Winnipeg 24 Calgary 30 1:00 PM
Sat Nov 05 Montreal   1 BC 43 7:00 PM
CFL Playoffs Semi-Finals
Sun Nov 13 Hamilton 52 Montreal 44 10:00 AM
Sun Nov 13 Calgary 19 Edmonton 33 1:30 PM
CFL Playoffs Finals
Sun Nov 20 Hamilton   3 Winnipeg 19 10:00 AM
Sun Nov 20 Edmonton 23 BC 40 1:30 PM
Grey Cup Championship
Sun Nov 27 Winnipeg 23 BC 34 3:00 PM

IG takes pride in having accurate and updated information. If you see something that needs to be corrected, added or deleted, please e-mail us at: error@insanegambler.com

IG = Always On Tilt